Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album

Sha Sha - I'm Alive Album mp3 zip download

Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album mp3 zip download

Download Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album zip download and enjoy for free without stress on meshyP your best South African music download website on the internet. Sha Sha, I’m Alive Album by Sha Sha, Sha Sha I am Alive Album zip file, Im Alive Album zip download

VERY HOT: Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

Tracklist of Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album

1. Sha Sha – Intando Yakhe Ft. Visca, Mdoovar & Bheki

2. Sha Sha – Trying (Sade Cover) Ft. Musa Keys & DJ Maphorisa

3. Sha Sha – What You Need Ft. Focalistic, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

4. Sha Sha – Fast Car Ft. Mellow & Sleazy, Mas Musiq & Soa mattrix

5. Sha Sha – Khethile Ft. Laud & Herc Cut The Lights

6. Sha Sha – Ungowami Ft. Soa mattrix

7. Sha Sha – Good Time Ft. Gabzy

8. Sha Sha – Save Me

9. Sha Sha – Themba Lami Ft. Ami Faku

10. Sha Sha – Take Me There Ft Blxckie

11. Sha Sha – Give Me Something Ft. Rowlene

12. Sha Sha – Breathe Ft. A-Reece

13. Sha Sha – Holidays

Charmaine Shamiso Mapimbiro (born 13 July 1994), professionally known as Sha Sha, is a Zimbabwean singer from Mutare. Hailed by many as “the queen of amapiano”, her career began in 2011, at the age of 19 and later was discovered by Audius Mtawarira. She gained popularity for her collaborations with South African amapiano producers such as DJ Maphorisa and Kabza de Small.

Having signed a record deal with Blaq Boy Music, her debut Blossom EP, was released in 2019. She was awarded Best New International Act at the 2020 BET Awards.

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album zip download



Leave a Reply